Term Dates 2021

  • Term 1: Wednesday 27 January – Friday 9 April
  • Term 2: Wednesday 28 April – Friday 25 June
  • Term 3: Tuesday 20 July – Friday 24 September
  • Term 4: Tuesday 12 October – Tuesday 7 December

 

 

Term Dates 2022

  • Term 1: Tuesday 1 February – Thursday 14 April
  • Term 2: Tuesday 3 May – Friday 1 July
  • Term 3: Tuesday 26 July – Friday 30 September
  • Term 4: Tuesday 18 October – Tuesday 13 December